Share |

EDRA thanks our sponsors, donors and sustaining members for their ongoing investment in our programs, initiatives and mission:

2015 Sponsors

Organizational Members

Andrews University
BBH Design
Kansas State University
Kuwait University
Rutgers Center for Green Building
The Pennsylvania State University
Texas Tech University - College of Architecture
Universite de Montreal
University of Colorado Boulder Program in Environmental Design
University of Idaho - College of Art & Architecture
University of Manitoba
Urban Communication Foundation

EDRA Placemakers

Gowri Betrabet Gulwadi
Keith Diaz Moore
Peter Hourihan
Susan Mazer
Lynn Paxson

EDRA Wayfinders

Sherry Ahrentzen
Cherif Amor
David Boeck
Paula Horrigan
Robin Moore
Katherine Morris
Thierry Rosenheck
April Spivack
Dan Stokols
Rich Elliot Wener


1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, Minnesota 55114
Phone: (651) 379-7306 | Fax: (651) 290-2266
Email: headquarters@edra.org


Edra Facebook Edra Twitter Edra Linked In


© 2017 | EDRA − The Environmental Design Research Association | All rights reserved.