Leadership
Share |

Board of Directors

Jeremy Wells
Jeremy Wells
Chair
Assistant Professor of
Historic Preservation
jeremy@heritagestudies.org

Deni Ruggeri
Deni Ruggeri
Chair-Elect
Associate Professor of Landscape Architecture
ruggerideni@gmail.com

Chingwen Cheng
Chingwen Cheng
Secretary
Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture
Chingwen.Cheng@asu.edu

Danny Mittleman
Danny Mittleman
Associate/Assistant Professor
DePaul University
danny@sod.depaul.edu

David L. Boeck
David L. Boeck
Associate Professor
dlb@ou.edu

Dr. Elizabeth L. Hewitt
Dr. Elizabeth L. Hewitt
Associate Professor
elizabeth.hewitt@stonybrook.edu

Karen Kim
Karen Kim
Student Representative to the Board
PhD Student in Human Factors
kskim3@buffalo.edu

Linda Nubani
Linda Nubani
Assistant Professor
Michigan State University
nubanili@msu.edu

Sharmin Kader
Sharmin Kader
Research Associate
TreanorHL
skader@treanorhl.com

Lynne Manzo
Lynne Manzo
Ex-Officio
Environmental Psychologist
and Associate Professor
lmanzo@edra.org

Sue Weidemann
Sue Weidemann
Emeritus Board Member
Senior Research Consultant
sueweidemann@aol.com

Lee Helgen
Lee Helgen
Executive Director
leeh@edra.org

CONTACT US

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, Minnesota 55114
Phone: (651) 379-7306 | Fax: (651) 290-2266
Email: headquarters@edra.org

CONNECT WITH US

 

© 2018 | EDRA − The Environmental Design Research Association | All rights reserved.