LEADERSHIP
Share |

Board of Directors

Lynne Manzo
Lynne Manzo
Chair
Environmental Psychologist
and Associate Professor
lmanzo@edra.org

Jeremy Wells
Jeremy Wells
Chair-Elect
Assistant Professor of
Historic Preservation
jwells@rwu.edu

Nisha Fernando
Nisha Fernando
Secretary
Full Professor
Nisha.Fernando@uwsp.edu

Jen Senick
Jen Senick
Treasurer
Executive Director
jsenick@rci.rutgers.edu

David L. Boeck
David L. Boeck
Associate Professor
dlb@ou.edu

Emily Chmielewski
Emily Chmielewski
Senior Design Researcher
emily@echmielewski.com

Vibhavari Jani
Vibhavari Jani
Associate Professor
vibhavarijani@yahoo.com

Karen Kim
Karen Kim
Student Representative to the Board
PhD Student in Human Factors
kskim3@buffalo.edu

Shauna Mallory-Hill
Shauna Mallory-Hill
Ex-Officio
Assistant Professor
S_Mallory-Hill@umanitoba.ca

Deni Ruggeri
Deni Ruggeri
Associate Professor of Landscape Architecture
ruggerideni@gmail.com

Sue Weidemann
Sue Weidemann
Emeritus Board Member
Senior Research Consultant
sueweidemann@aol.com

CONTACT US

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, Minnesota 55114
Phone: (651) 379-7306 | Fax: (651) 290-2266
Email: headquarters@edra.org

CONNECT WITH US

Edra Facebook Edra Twitter Edra Linked In

 

© 2017 | EDRA − The Environmental Design Research Association | All rights reserved.